Okay, this is going to sound like a shameless plug–but bear with me, because I really do have your interests in mind.  Hint: today would be a REALLY good day to sign up to join our Destination Dublin E-Travel Club on our web site (http://www.irishisanattitude.com/)

You see, we’re working on putting together an e-Holiday Greeting exclusively for our e-travel club members that has some very special discounts and offers for Dublin businesses this month. It’s going to be emailed out later this week–and it’s a one time deal. So, you snooze, you lose. 

I’m feeling like a Secret Santa today, because these offers keep rolling into my email box (from our local business partners). And, well, let me just say there are some nice goodies in Santa’s bag.  So … what are you waiting for?  🙂 

-Post by Mary